Peer Review Committee

Chair
Ronald Weinbaum
Infante & Company
1930 Harrison St Ste 308
Hollywood, FL 33020-7828
Phone: 954-922-8866
Fax: 954-922-8884
Email: ron@infantecocpa.com
Website: www.infantecocpa.com

Staff Representative
Paul N. Brown
Florida Institute of CPAs
3800 Esplanade Way Ste 210
Tallahassee, FL 32311-6103
Phone: 850-521-5957
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: paul@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Staff Representative
Kathy Creel
Florida Institute of CPAs
3800 Esplanade Way Ste 210
Tallahassee, FL 32311-6103
Phone: 850-521-5959
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: kathy@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Member
Michael S. Weinstein
Michael S. Weinstein, CPA, P.A.
1862 Coral Heights Ln
Oakland Park, FL 33308-5224
Phone: 954-563-5400
Fax:
Email: mweinsteincpa@aol.com
Website:

Member
Froment J. Gonzalez III
Ferlita, Walsh, Gonzalez & Rodriguez, PA
3302 W Azeele St
Tampa, FL 33609-2975
Phone: 813-877-9609
Fax: 813-875-4477
Email: fgonzalez@fwgcpas.com
Website: www.fwgcpas.com

Member
Marci R. Reutimann
BodinePerry CPAs & Advisors
6815 Dairy Rd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542-1629
Phone: 813-788-2155
Fax: 813-782-8606
Email: marci@baggettcpa.com
Website:

Member
Christian H. Parks
Parks & Company, LLC
6810 Lyons Technology Cir Ste 130
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-4369
Phone: 954-719-7569
Fax: 954-719-3704
Email: cparks@parkscpas.com
Website: www.parkscpas.com

Member
Edward K. Cranford
WithumSmith+Brown, PC
200 S Orange Ave Ste 1200
Orlando, FL 32801-3446
Phone: 407-849-1569
Fax: 407-581-3976
Email: ecranford@withum.com
Website:

Member
Matthew D. Matz
Brunt, Sweeney, Matz, PA, CPAs
7369 Sheridan St Ste 201
Hollywood, FL 33024-2776
Phone: 954-981-7940
Fax: 954-981-7912
Email: mdmatzcpa@gmail.com
Website: www.bruntmatzcpa.com

Member
Steven W. Bierbrunner
Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam, CPAs & Associates, LLP
8035 Spyglass Hill Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940-7984
Phone: 321-757-2020
Fax: 321-242-4844
Email: bierbrunner@bermanhopkins.com
Website: www.bermanhopkins.com

Member
David S. Holland
Holland & Reilly, CPAs
601 N Fern Creek Ave Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32803-4839
Phone: 407-894-6803
Fax: 407-896-3044
Email: Dholland@hollandandreilly.com
Website: www.hollandandreilly.com

Member
Scott A. Williams
Walker Ostrowski Williams CPAs LLP
500 Fairway Dr Ste 110
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1817
Phone: 954-500-1040
Fax:
Email: scott@wowadvisors.com
Website:

Member
Michael C. Becker
Michael C. Becker & Co, CPAs
400 Columbia Dr Ste 101
W Palm Beach, FL 33409-1948
Phone: 561-689-4093
Fax: 561-697-4359
Email: michaelcbecker@yahoo.com
Website:

Member
Anthony M. Palermo
Ahearn, Jasco & Company
190 SE 19th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060-7549
Phone: 954-781-8800
Fax: 954-785-8673
Email: tony.palermo@ahearncpa.com
Website: www.ahearncpa.com

Member
Stephen J. Cagnina
Hoskins Quiros & Labeaume, CPA, LLC
926 Lake Baldwin Ln
Orlando, FL 32814-6651
Phone: 407-277-3000
Fax: 407-227-2841
Email: stephencagnina@hcpaonline.com
Website: www.hcpaonline.com

Member
John M. Sacco
Sacco CPA LLP
27299 Riverview Center Blvd
Bonita Springs, FL 34134-4322
Phone: 239-992-4232
Fax: 239-992-6451
Email: John@saccocpa.com
Website: www.saccocpa.com

Member
Ray-lyn Barnett
Frazier & Deeter CPAs & Advisors
401 E Jackson St Ste 2425
SunTrust Financial Centre
Tampa, FL 33602-5205
Phone: 813-559-6400
Fax: 813-874-1292
Email: ray-lyn.barnett@frazierdeeter.com
Website:

Member
Tony Thomas
Thomas & Company, CPA, PA
9710 Stirling Rd Ste 101-102
Cooper City, FL 33024-8018
Phone: 954-435-7272
Fax: 954-435-5558
Email: tony@jttcpa.com
Website:

Member
William T. Abare
Abare, Kresge & Associates CPAs, LLC
1200 Plantation Dr S #230
Saint Augustine, FL 32080-3115
Phone: 904-460-0747
Fax: 904-209-3000
Email: babare@abarekresgecpa.com
Website: www.kpacpa.com

Member
Nancy S DiSalvo
BKHM, P.A.
1560 Orange Ave Ste 600
Winter Park, FL 32789-5552
Phone: 407-998-9000
Fax: 407-998-9010
Email: ndisalvo@bkhmcpa.com
Website: www.bkhmcpa.com

Member
Helen Yvonne Painter
Purvis, Gray and Company
222 NE 1st ST
Gainesville, FL 32601-5311
Phone: 352-509-3721
Fax: 352-732-0542
Email: helenp@purvisgray.com
Website: 

Member
Robert Kimelman
Greene, Dycus & Co., P.A.
205 N Elm Ave
Sanford, FL 32771-1274
Phone: 407-322-0561
Fax: 407-322-0663
Email: rk@gdccpa.net
Website: www.gdccpa.com

Member
Angela Soles
Angela M. Soles, CPA, PA
400 Executive Center Dr., Suite 203
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5534
Phone: 561-429-6625
Fax: 888-726-9029
Email: asoles@solescpa.com
Website: www.solesheyncpa.com

Member
Randall Wilson, CPA
McDirmit Davis, LLC
934 N Magnolia Ave Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32803-3840
Phone: 407-843-5406
Fax: 407-649-9339
Email: rwilson@mcdirmitdavis.com
Website: www.mcdirmitdavis.com

Director
Key G. O'Keefe
O'Keefe, Somerville & Associates PLLC
6767 N Wickman Rd Ste 400DD
Melbourne, FL 32940-2031
Phone: 321-241-4775
Fax: 321-241-4776
Email: key@osacpafl.com
Website: