Peer Review Committee

Chair
Ronald Weinbaum
Infante & Company
1930 Harrison St Ste 308
Hollywood, FL 33020-7828
Phone: 954-922-8866
Fax: 954-922-8884
Email: rweinbaum@gallerosrobinson.com
Website: www.gallerosrobinson.com

Staff Representative
Paul N. Brown
Florida Institute of CPAs
1119 S. Monroe St, Suite 121
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-521-5957
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: paul@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Staff Representative
Kathy Creel
Florida Institute of CPAs
1119 S. Monroe St. Suite 121
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-521-5959
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: kathy@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Vice-Chair
Ileana Alvarez
ZOMMA Group, LLP
355 Alhambra Circle Ste 1100
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305-444-8288
Fax:
Email: ileana.alvarez@zommagroup.com
Website: zommagroup.com

Member
Froment J. Gonzalez III
Ferlita, Walsh, Gonzalez & Rodriguez, PA
3302 W Azeele St
Tampa, FL 33609-2975
Phone: 813-877-9609
Fax: 813-875-4477
Email: fgonzalez@fwgcpas.com
Website: www.fwgcpas.com

Member
Marci R. Reutimann
BodinePerry CPAs & Advisors
6815 Dairy Rd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542-1629
Phone: 813-788-2155
Fax: 813-782-8606
Email: MReutimann@BodinePerry.com
Website: www.BodinePerry.com

Member
Christian H. Parks
Parks & Company, LLC
6810 Lyons Technology Cir Ste 130
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-4369
Phone: 954-719-7569
Fax: 954-719-3704
Email: cparks@parkscpas.com
Website: www.parkscpas.com

Member
Darwish M. Kaiyal
Haller Robbins Epelbaum Misiunas LLC
3225 Aviation Ave Ste 500 
Miami, FL 33133-4741
Phone: 305-858-5800
Fax: 305-858-1636
Email: dkaiyal@psms-cpa.com
Website: www.hrem-cpa.com

Member
Matthew D. Matz
Brunt, Sweeney, Matz, PA, CPAs
7369 Sheridan St Ste 201
Hollywood, FL 33024-2776
Phone: 954-981-7940
Fax: 954-981-7912
Email: mdmatzcpa@gmail.com
Website: www.bruntmatzcpa.com

Member
Steven W. Bierbrunner
Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam, CPAs & Associates, LLP
8035 Spyglass Hill Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940-7984
Phone: 321-757-2020
Fax: 321-242-4844
Email: bierbrunner@bermanhopkins.com
Website: www.bermanhopkins.com

Member
David S. Holland
Holland & Reilly, CPAs
601 N Fern Creek Ave Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32803-4839
Phone: 407-894-6803
Fax: 407-896-3044
Email: Dholland@hollandandreilly.com
Website: www.hollandandreilly.com

Member
Scott A. Williams
Walker Ostrowski Williams CPAs LLP
500 Fairway Dr Ste 110
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1817
Phone: 954-500-1040
Fax:
Email: scott@wowadvisors.com
Website: wowadvisors.com

Member
Michael C. Becker
Michael C. Becker & Co, CPAs
400 Columbia Dr Ste 101
W Palm Beach, FL 33409-1948
Phone: 561-689-4093
Fax: 561-697-4359
Email: michaelcbecker@yahoo.com
Website:

Member
Anthony M. Palermo
Ahearn, Jasco & Company
190 SE 19th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060-7549
Phone: 954-781-8800
Fax: 954-785-8673
Email: tony.palermo@ahearncpa.com
Website: www.ahearncpa.com

Member
Stephen J. Cagnina
Hoskins Quiros & Labeaume, CPA, LLC
926 Lake Baldwin Ln
Orlando, FL 32814-6651
Phone: 407-277-3000
Fax: 407-227-2841
Email: stephencagnina@hcpaonline.com
Website: www.hcpaonline.com

Michael A. Curto
Novogradac & Company LLP
261 N University Drive, Ste 500
Plantation, FL 33324
Phone: 678-339-3692
Email: Mike.curto@novoco.com
Website: www.novovo.com.com

 

Member
Ray-lyn Barnett
Frazier & Deeter CPAs & Advisors
401 E Jackson St Ste 2425
SunTrust Financial Centre
Tampa, FL 33602-5205
Phone: 813-559-6400
Fax: 813-874-1292
Email: ray-lyn.barnett@frazierdeeter.com
Website:

Member
Tony Thomas
Thomas & Company, CPA, PA
9710 Stirling Rd Ste 101-102
Cooper City, FL 33024-8018
Phone: 954-435-7272
Fax: 954-435-5558
Email: tony@jttcpa.com
Website: www.jttcpa.com

Member
William T. Abare
Abare, Kresge & Associates CPAs, LLC
1200 Plantation Dr S #230
Saint Augustine, FL 32080-3115
Phone: 904-460-0747
Fax: 904-209-3000
Email: babare@abarekresgecpa.com
Website: www.kpacpa.com

Member
Nancy S DiSalvo
BKHM, P.A.
1900 Summit Tower Blvd Ste 170
Orlando, FL 32810-5948
Phone: 407-998-9000 ext. 205
Fax: 407-998-9010
Email: ndisalvo@bkhmcpa.com
Website: www.bkhmcpa.com

Member
Helen Yvonne Painter
Purvis, Gray and Company
222 NE 1st ST
Gainesville, FL 32601-5311
Phone: 352-509-3721
Fax: 352-732-0542
Email: helenp@purvisgray.com
Website: 

Member
Robert Kimelman
Greene, Dycus & Co., P.A.
205 N Elm Ave
Sanford, FL 32771-1274
Phone: 407-322-0561
Fax: 407-322-0663
Email: rk@gdccpa.net
Website: www.gdccpa.com

Member
Angela Soles
Angela M. Soles, CPA, PA
400 Executive Center Dr., Suite 203
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5534
Phone: 561-429-6625
Fax: 888-726-9029
Email: asoles@solescpa.com
Website: www.solesheyncpa.com

Member
Randall Wilson, CPA
McDirmit Davis, LLC
934 N Magnolia Ave Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32803-3840
Phone: 407-843-5406
Fax: 407-649-9339
Email: rwilson@mcdirmitdavis.com
Website: www.mcdirmitdavis.com

Director
Key G. O'Keefe
O'Keefe, Somerville & Associates PLLC
6767 N Wickman Rd Ste 400DD
Melbourne, FL 32940-2031
Phone: 321-241-4775
Fax: 321-241-4776
Email: key@osacpafl.com
Website:

CPE sponsors

The Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (FICPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org