Solutions and resources with you in mind

We are pleased to provide you with solution providers offering products and services that you can use in your business every day. Our partners and affiliates provide resources that help to elevate your company, firm and client services. 

Ascent Portal

 

 

 

The ASCENT Security Compliance Portal enables all organizations to manage their entire security program, whether working in the office or working from home. We want to help CPAs be compliant and navigate the new FTC Safeguard Rules with ease.

https://www.ascent-portal.com

866-300-0795

 

 
 

CPAC

 

 

 

 


CPACharge is designed to help CPAs, Enrolled Agents, and accountants accept credit, debit and eCheck payments from their clients.

866-465-4090
cpacharge.com/ficpa

Ashton Barksdale
512-672-6039
abarksdale@cpacharge.com
 

 


 

Paychex

 

 

 

 

 


Paychex has the resources and tools to prepare you for tax
and regulatory changes.

877-534-4198
FICPA@paychex.com

Ed D'Avi
561-352-7558
edavi@paychex.com

Kim Wade
603-714-2970
kmwade1@paychex.com

IM

 

 

We help members and their employees find the insurance and benefits they need - from health to life, and everything in between.  

John Kelly
904-371-5880

jkelly@memberbenefits.com

AON

 

 

Whether you are a sole practioner or a regional CPA firm, our insurance plans for accountants allow you to tailor your firm's coverage to your specific risk profile.

Robert Albertini
267-282-6284
robert.albertini@aon.com

We help merchants save money from the unregulated credit card industry without having to switch processors. Merchant Advocate has helped our clients save over $300 million dollars in excess fees and hidden costs. 
merchantadvocate.com/ficpa
 

Michael Dringus
609-709-6985
 

 

Professional Affiliate Providers

BOA

 Widline Norde'

 

Bank of America is one of the world's leading financial institutions, serving individual consumers, small business, business banking and middle-market businesses and large corporations with a full range of banking, investing, asset management and other financial and risk management products and services.

Widline Norde'
954-765-2384
widline.norde@bofa.com

 

Cultural

 

 

 

We offer fractional HR support to small and medium businesses across all industries. Retained, hourly or project-based HR ensuring compliance, alignment, and cost savings to ensure business security today and success for tomorrow.
 

Rachel Glickman
781-964-1560
Rachel@culturahr.com

ETS

 

 

 


One of the largest, and most innovative engineering, and specialty tax credit services firm in the country. Providing engineering based Cost Segregations Studies, 179D Energy Certifications and R&D Tax Credits, just to name a few.

Cindy Blumenfeld
581-253-6640
cblumenfeld@engineeredtaxservices.com

First Horizon

 

 

 

Mark Sabuda
941-726-8254
mark.sabuda@firsthorizon.com

 

 

 

 

HI

 

 

 

 

 

 


Human Interest is a modern 401(k) provider that makes it easier and more affordable for small to medium-sized businesses to have access to retirement benefits.

German Osorio
941-549-0670
german.osorio@humaninterest.com
Serving Miami Dade

Aaron Wilson
954-257-9587
aaron.wilson@humaninterest.com
Serving the Tampa Bay Area

 

 

 

NowCFO

 

 


We're a "roll up our sleeves" full-service consulting firm with a singular focus on outsourced CFO, Controller, accounting, and finance service needs. Now CFO brings financial visibility into your business so you can make smarter business decisions.

Eshe Moncrieffe
954-305-2745
eshe.moncrieffe@nowcfo.com

Serving South Florida

NHY


We specialize in finding talent for both the financial and legal employment sectors. We have been recruiting talent for partners, associates and staff members nationwide for over 20 years.

Marko Evans
954-761-2500
marko@nowhiringu.com

 

TD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


T.D. Bank, NA is a full service commercial bank, offering both retail and commercial deposit accounts and lending. Helping individuals and business in our communities is at the core of everything we do.

Serving Palm Beach County

Joshua Ruiz
407-421-9921
Joshua.Ruiz@td.com

USI

 

 

 


The USI ONE Advantage approach to risk management and employee benefits delivers customized, actionable solutions with bottom line impact.

Doug Garcia
305-496-5159
doug.garcia@usi.com

VB

 

 

 


Our vision is to make a lasting impression on our community by committing to the success of everyone we serve. We help our customers make smarter financial decisions by offering them personalized service and customized solutions.

Jeffrey Levinson
305-341-8238 x1214
jlevinson@valley.com

Stagman

 

 

 

 

We help businesses & professional practices find the most optimal office space for their needs & negotiate the most favorable & flexible terms achievable in Florida & everywhere else.

Jason Stagman
561-376-5100
jts@stagman.com

Bellator

 

 

 

 

Your business's cyber security and legal compliance should be hassle-fee. Whether you have questions, desire direction, or prefer to have effortless security provided with integrity, your safety and compliance concerns will be solved with ease.

Benjamin 'Ben' Skrajny
484-694-8273
ben@bellatorit.com

Six Months

 

Six Months and a Day leverages proprietary software and white glove personalized planning to prepare clients for the domicile change process.

Josh Donner
954-295-7406
josh@sixmonthsandaday.com

NCH

 

 

Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation provides philanthropic support to the Nicklaus Children's Hospital System.

Greg Romagnoli
561-630-0025
greg.romagnoli@nicklaushealth.org

PPC

 

 

Your strategic Partner in Talent Acquisition. Connecting Exceptional Talent with Leading Organizations for Lasting Success.

Cynthia Rodriguez
786-290-3996
cynthia@phxproconnect.com

Bank United

 

 

"Big enough to matter, small enough to care."

Ashaki Bronson Marcellus
305-342-5327
abronsnmarcellus@bankunited.com

 

PuzzleHR

 

 

 

 

 

PuzzleHR has quickly become the premier services company in the Managed Human Resources industry. Our HR as a Service (HRaaS) model turns HR from a business cost center to a revenue driver by delivering measurable business results.

Tom Muscarella
844-385-0515
tom@puzzlehr.com

SIP

 

SIP Insurance is an independent agency specializing in providing tailored insurance and risk management solutions to businesses and private clients in the South Florida area.

Andy Fajardo
305-724-2424
andy@sip.insure
 

 

Synergy

 

 

 

Synergy Consulting Services is a broker of Professional Employer Organizations, Payroll wholesaler, Human Resources and Benefits working with individual, small and medium size businesses.

Jack McCollum
813-3261506
jack@synergyecs.com

With predictiveIT you get proactive maintenance and best-in-class IT solutions in Tampa to minimize downtime and maximize productivity. predictiveIT detects, mitigates and resolves IT problems before they affect your operations.

Jared Wilson
813-514-2015
jared.wilson@predictiveIT.com

Ireland Pay

 

 

Swipe a Card, Change a Life

Wilfredo Vazquez
305-835-8898
wvazquez@irelandpay.com

 

SEPA

 

 


SEPA Florida provides Exit Planning and M&A Advisory services to successful business owners with the goal of achieving greater Enterprise Value and a successful transaction.

Doug Sullivan
386-405-6275
doug@sepaflorida.com

 

FD

 

 

 

 

Financial Designs is a high-touch, boutique firm offering employee benefits, as well as financial and payroll/HR services. Clients turn to us when looking for a wide range of professional services.

Genir Ruiz
305-975-1941
genir@fdnational.com

Coral Gables

 

The Coral Gables Community Foundation inspires impactful philanthropy through charitable funds and programs using local knowledge, expertise and trusted relationships.

Mary Snow
305-446-9670
mary@gablesfoundation.org

CP

 

Payroll & Tax filing services, Timeclock systems, HR Resource services and Applicant tracking, Work Comp "Pay as you Go" programs.

Edward 'Ted' Plaskon
813-523-2227
tplaskon@connectpayusa.com

Republic

 

Republic Bank exists to ensure our clients, employees and the communities we serve thrive. We combine the benefits of the big banks with a commitment to making banking easier.

Katrina Trump
727-452-8317
ktrump@republicbank.com

JP Morgan Private Bank works with high net worth and ultra high net worth individuals and families with their Investments, Credit/Lending, Banking and Wealth Planning needs.

Simone Melo
954-882-5872
simone.melo@jpmorgan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Paylocity

 

 

 

 

Paylocity is committed to understanding your company's unique needs when it comes to your payroll and HR processes. We customize our employee first solutions to deliver the best service and performance you deserve.

We understand change is constant for any organization which is why our customers are our co-creators! Working together uncovers the best ideas to help meet your unmet needs. Contact us today for more information on how Paylocity is different from most HCM providers!

 

Shannon Martinez
Serving the Tampa Area
727-685-6594
smartinez5@paylocity.com

James Weir
Serving the Tampa Area
813-460-8509
jweir@paylocity.com

Gabriel Duran
Serving the Miami Area
786-355-6658
gduran@paylocity.com

 

ML

 

Merrill Lynch is a leading wealth management firm. Merrill Lynch advisors combine financial knowledge and experience with a deep understanding of clients' goals and commitment to excellence.

Ligia Di Nallo
954-357-4516
ligia.di_nallo@ml.com

 

Hylant

 

As one of the largest privately owned insurance brokerages in the nation, Hylant professionals have the flexibility to make long-term decisions that reflect clients' needs.

David Sanders
813-755-6447
david.sanders@hylant.com

EPGD Business Law is the Entrepreneur's Law Firm. We provide representation and assistance to businesses, corporations, employers, consumers, and individuals.

Eric Gros-Dubois
786-837-6787
Eric@epgdlaw.com
 

 

Perch

 

We are 1031/Like-Kind Exchange specialists focused on helping investors defer capital gains upon the sale of their investment properties. Expertise assisting real estate investors/sellers execute 1031/721 Exchanges, and develop replacement property strategies.

 

David Bulger
561-408-4288
dbulger@perchwealth.com

 

Helping Midsized Businesses Grow. Let's build your future together!

Annette Daley
954-292-2756
annette.daley@chase.com

 

BD

 

Baker Donelson is a national law firm with more than 650 attorneys and public policy advisors representing more than 30 practice areas to serve a wide range of legal needs.

Perry Sofferman
954-768-1618
psofferman@bakerdonelson.com

 
 

Suncoast

 

At Suncoast, we pride ourselves on being different. Everything we do is with our members in mind, from our lower rates on loans to our many free services. We’re committed to giving back to the community and providing excellent service to meet all your financial needs. 

Brian Kopakin
813-550-4505
brian.kopakin@suncoastcreditunion.com

Workplace HCM provides Payroll & HR service offering that provides personal service & attention to detail to retain, manage and grow your team and business.

Les Vail
856-366-7598
lvail@workplacehcm.com

At Justworks, we develop solutions with Accounting Professionals in mind. Get more tools that help you reliably manage Payroll, HR, Compliance, and more!

Greg Kramer
929-205-4942
gkramer@justworks.com

Vaco is an end-to-end talent and solutions partner. Our services are built to address unique organizational talent needs and to identify areas of opportunity for advancement and optimization through our managed services and other offerings.  

Bradley Hewett
813-394-0116
bhewett@vaco.com

We are a boutique RIA Firm specializing in alternative real estate investments & tax savings strategies. §1031, §1033, Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) Opportunity Zones and other tax strategies.

Alfred 'Al' DiNicola
239-691-8098
adinicola@namcoa.com

Capri

 

 

We provide Bookkeeping Services for small and medium sized companies. Our clients work with a dedicated full-charge bookkeeper who provides real-time bookkeeping.

Ethan Capri
609-515-3254
ecapri@capbookusa.com

 

 

 

Mariner

 

We are a comprehensive wealth management firm guided by a client-first approach in everything we do. With a family office approach, we build long term relationships with our clients.

Yago Samperio
407-872-3888
yago.samperiosuarez@marinerwealthadvisors.com
Serving Central Florida

Michelle Grillone
305-443-0230
michelle.grillone@marinerwealthadvisors.com
Serving South Florida

Clearview Group was founded in 2011 with a straightforward mission: Change the way people feel about the accounting and consulting industry.

Aaron Kerr
443-896-6516
akerr@clearviewgroup.us

 

Capstan is a national specialty tax consulting firm specializing in cost segregation, federal energy tax incentives and research and development tax credits.

Bruce Johnson
215-885-7510
bjohnson@capstantax.com

U.S.1031 Exchange Services, Inc. is a full-service Qualified Intermediary, assisting clients with Simultaneous, Forward/Delayed, Reverse, and Construction Exchanges.

Ryan Stulman
941-366-1300
rstulman@us1031.com

 

 

Bookkeeping for small to mid-sized businesses. We have extensive experience with service-based business - ie- law firms, medical practices, commercial & residential real estate investments.

Rebecca Santiago
954-725-6112
rebecca@advancedprofessional.net

 

SS

 

Supporting Strategies provides outsourced accounting department services to growing businesses, which includes bookkeeping services, controller services and operational support.

Richard 'Rick' Abedon
561-918-3628
rabedon@supportingstrategies.com

 



 

FCB

 

 

We provide comprehensive financial solutions to help business owners manage cash flow, streamline operations, and grow their businesses. We offer tailored banking services, loans, and Transaction Monitoring.

Jenevieve Kart
904-945-5002
Jevenieve.Kart@firstcitizens.com

Serving the Jacksonville Area

Daniela Quinn
772-221-7051
Daniela.Quinn@firstcitizens.com

Serving Martin County
 

 

Synovus, a top-performing midcap bank with $60 billion in assets, provides comprehensive commercial and consumer banking, private wealth banking, and international banking services.

Kathryn Arana
305-514-6484
kathrynarana@synovus.com

Would you like to be listed in our Business Resource Guide?  Contact your Regional Director of Membership to learn more about the benefits of becoming a Professional Affiliate Member.

Media
Karen

Karen Dow
Broward & Palm Beach 
KarenD@ficpa.org
850-521-5921

Media
Kat

Kathryn 'Kat' Hernandez
Miami & The Keys
KatH@ficpa.org
850-521-5951

Media
Jay

Jay Propst
Tampa & Southwest Fl
JayP@ficpa.org
850-521-5946

Media
Alina

Alina Penjiyeva
North Florida
AlinaP@ficpa.org
850-521-5930

 

For more information on our strategic partner program or sponsorships, contact: 

Media
Marjorie

Marjorie Stone
Director of Strategic Relationships

marjories@ficpa.org
850-521-5950