Tallahassee Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Christy Maurer
(850) 224-3146

Hilda Morgan
(850) 412-2943

Rich Heitmeyer
(850) 877-1099

Marvin Kite
(850) 878-6189

Jiajing Liu
(850) 878-6189

CPE Chapter Liaison
Art Hart
(850) 487-9031

Region I Representative
Jessica Beal
(850) 476-5100

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Kathleen Brothers
Beth McDougal
Samantha Perry
Daniel Rodriguez
Lee Scarboro, Jr
Stephanie Zottoli


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Tallahassee Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

None Scheduled

Save the Date
  • October 14th – Kevin Wiggins, FDLE Secure Florida Initiative - Cybercrime and Ways to Secure Information in the Cyber World
  • November 18th – John McCrory, Office of the Auditor General - Microsoft Excel (Note date change due to Veterans Day holiday)
  • December – No Meeting
  • January 13th - pending (tax update)
  • February 10th - Patrick Brandon, IRS - Identity Theft
  • March 10th - Chris Gohlke, Office of the Auditor General - Information Technology Controls
  • April - No Meeting
  • May - pending
  • June - pending