South Dade Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Martha Felix
(305) 670-1984

Jessica Diaz
(305) 670-1984

Lydia Desnoyers
(786) 363-0175

Marty Forman

CPE Chapter Liaison
Eileen Mouly
(954) 416-1776

Region VI Representative
Ray Kulzick
(305) 812-4998

Board of Directors

Hoa Burrows
Angela Florez
Angie Iturrioz
Jason Klein
Kimberly Mesa
Robert Rosenberg
Consuelo Salcedo
Mercy San Miguel
Debra Silverman
Nancy Soderholm
Andy Wasserstrom


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs South Dade Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

None Scheduled


Miami / Dadeland area executive office and cubicles available for lease in CPA’s suite. Furnished, floor to ceiling windows, conference room, kitchen, telephone and other office equipment, filing cabinets, internet access included. Free parking. Inquiries please call (305) 598 – 4478 or email: or

Chapter Exchange
Chapter member ads are not placed on the Chapter website, but are listed in the monthly
e-mail notice under Chapter Exchange. There is no charge for ads, but they are
limited to South Dade Chapter members and the following subjects: Employment
and per diem; Office space available or for lease; and Purchase, sale or merger
of practices.  Send ads (50 words or less) to Chapter Secretary Martin Forman at  Ads run for one notice and must be resubmitted in subsequent months.

Tax Publications
Again this year, chapter member discounts have been negotiated with the tax
publications listed below. Links to order on the Internet are on the Chapter
web page   

CCH - (800) 248-3248 - code=Y5758
Quickfinders - (800) 510-8997 - code=Q925
Tax Book - (866) 919-5277 - code=525

Save The Date
  • Wednesday 10/22/2014