Jacksonville Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Andrew Schellenberg
(904) 612-0989

Matthew Lents
(904) 358-2000

Anthony Cobb
(904) 757-4508

Lauren Otradovec
(904) 680-7200

CPE Chapter Liaison
Darryl Ott
(904) 616-4152

Region II Representative
Kitty Jordan
(904) 269-7077

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Bob Boylan
Ellen Bushnell
Mamie Davis
Rick Moyer
Mark Patrick
Van Seaton


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Jacksonville Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

Save the Date
  • May 14-15 - FICPA FSU Spring Conference – Tallahassee, FL
  • June 9-13 - MEGA CPE Conference – great CPE choices! Disney Swan & Dolphin Resort

The Jacksonville Chapter Nominating Committee has nominated the following officers for the 2015-2016 year. Elections will be held at the monthly meeting on June 4, 2015.

Chair: Matt Lents
Chair-Elect: Rick Moyer
Secretary: Andrew Schellenberg
Treasurer: Ellen Bushnell
CPE Liaison: Mamie L. Davis

Director: David Akins
Director: Anthony Cobb
Director: Rebecca E. Fraser-Miller
Director: Hubert Gill
Director: Lauren Otradovec
Director: Darryl Ott
Director: Mark Patrick
Director: Hugh Van Seaton

According to FICPA Policies and Procedures, Section VI (4), any one percent (1%) of voting members of the Chapter may petition and submit supplemental nominations for Officers and/or Board of Directors, provided that such nominations be filed with the Secretary at least twenty days prior to the date of the election of officers. Notice of such supplemental nominations shall be provided by the Secretary to all voting members at least ten days prior to the election of Officers and Board of Directors.