Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Friday, October 22, 2021
Online
10 Credits
Monday, November 08, 2021
Davie
4 Credits
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Davie
18 Credits
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Online
18 Credits
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Gainesville
20.5 Credits

#ficpaUFAC | Tweet This

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Online
16.5 Credits
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021
16 Credits
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Orlando
16 Credits

#ficpaCIRA | Tweet This

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Online
16 Credits
Friday, December 03, 2021
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFCC | Tweet This

Thursday, December 09, 2021
Online
8 Credits
Friday, December 10, 2021
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFPC | Tweet This

Event: International Tax Conference Boot Camp
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Miami
8 Credits
Event: Valuation, Forensic Accounting & Litigation Services Conference
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
18 Credits
Event: Valuation, Forensic Accounting & Litigation Services Conference
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Online
18 Credits
Event: International Tax Conference
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Miami
16 Credits
Event: CFO and Controller Conference
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - Friday, March 25, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Health Care Industry Conference
Monday, May 02, 2022 - Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Health Care Industry Conference Live Stream
Monday, May 02, 2022 - Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Event: Florida State University Accounting Conference
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Tallahassee
16 Credits
Event: Not-for-Profit Organizations Conference
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: MEGA CPE Conference(Wed-Fri)
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
24 Credits
Event: Summer Vacation Cluster
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - Saturday, August 06, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
20 Credits