Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Thursday, February 02, 2023 - Friday, February 03, 2023
Online
18 Credits
Thursday, February 16, 2023
4 Credits
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Tampa
8 Credits

#ficpaTIC | Tweet This

Event: Real Estate Tax Conference (RETC) Virtual
Friday, May 05, 2023
Online
8 Credits
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023
Orlando
16 Credits
Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023
Orlando
17 Credits
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023
Orlando
17 Credits
Event: Not-for-Profit Organizations Conference (NFP)
Thursday, June 08, 2023 - Friday, June 09, 2023
Online
16 Credits
Event: FICPA Mega 2023 Conference
Monday, June 12, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023
Orlando
24 Credits
Event: Florida Cannabis Industry Conference - On Line Only (FCC)
Wednesday, August 02, 2023
Online
8 Credits
Event: Summer Vacation Cluster (SVC)
Thursday, August 03, 2023 - Saturday, August 05, 2023
Lake Buena Vista
Event: State and Local Government Accounting Conference (SLGAC)
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Friday, August 25, 2023
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Common Interest Realty Associations Conference (CIRA)
Thursday, November 09, 2023 - Friday, November 10, 2023
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Construction Industry Conference (CIC)
Friday, November 10, 2023
Orlando
10 Credits

Conference Discounts

 

Early Bird Pricing

Remember to register for CPE events 30 days prior to take advantage of the Early Bird Pricing.

Registration Volume Discount

5 - 7 people = 15% discount

8+ people = 20% discount

Registrations must be from the same organization for the same event and includes FICPA live and online Conferences, All Seminars, and Signature Events.  (Note:  International Tax Conference is excluded)

Discounts do not apply to nonmember fees or late fees and they may not be used in conjunction with other discounts. 
 

Contact cpe@ficpa.org or call the Member Service Center at 850-224-2727 to request a Group Registration Form.

 

CPE sponsors

The Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (FICPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org