Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
24 Credits
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Online
24 Credits
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
Friday, June 10, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
9 Credits
Friday, June 10, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
7 Credits
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
4 Credits
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - Saturday, August 06, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
20 Credits
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits

#ficpaSLGAC | Tweet This

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Friday, October 21, 2022
Orlando
10 Credits
Event: Construction Industry Conference (CICWEB) Livestream
Friday, October 21, 2022
10 Credits
Event: Florida Gulf Coast Accounting and Tax Conference (FGCU)
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Estero
16 Credits
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
16 Credits
Event: University of Florida Accounting Conference (UFAC)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Gainesville
12 Credits
Event: University of Florida Accounting Conference (UFACWEB)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Online
12 Credits
Friday, December 02, 2022
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFCC | Tweet This

Event: Federal Tax Conference Virtual (FTC)
Thursday, December 08, 2022
Online
8 Credits
Friday, December 09, 2022
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFPC | Tweet This

CPE sponsors

The Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (FICPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org. For more information regarding refund, complaint, program cancellation or other policies, visit our Registration Policies page or call (800) 733-8272.