Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Thursday, August 05, 2021 - Saturday, August 07, 2021
Orlando
20 Credits
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021
Online
16 Credits

#ficpaSLGAC | Tweet This

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Health Care Industry Conference Live Stream
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Online
16 Credits
Friday, October 22, 2021
Orlando
10 Credits
Friday, October 22, 2021
Online
10 Credits
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Tampa
16 Credits

#ficpaUSF | Tweet This

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Estero
16 Credits

#ficpaFGCU | Tweet This

Monday, November 08, 2021
Davie
4 Credits
Monday, November 08, 2021
4 Credits
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Davie
18 Credits
Event: Univeristy of Florida Accounting Conference
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Gainesville
20.5 Credits
Event: Common Interest Realty Associations Conference
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Florida's Cannabis Industry Conference
Friday, December 03, 2021
Online
8 Credits