Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Friday, October 21, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Friday, October 21, 2022
Orlando
10 Credits
Friday, October 21, 2022
Online
8 Credits
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022
Estero
16 Credits

#ficpaFGCU | Tweet This

Wednesday, November 09, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
20 Credits
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022
Gainesville
12 Credits

#ficpaUFAC | Tweet This

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
16 Credits

#ficpaCIRA | Tweet This

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - Friday, November 11, 2022
16 Credits
Friday, November 11, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
8 Credits
Friday, December 02, 2022
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFCC | Tweet This

Thursday, December 08, 2022
Online
8 Credits
Friday, December 09, 2022
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFPC | Tweet This

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Event: International Tax Conference Boot Camp (ITCBC)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Miami
8 Credits
Event: International Tax Conference Boot Camp- Virtual (ITCBCWEB)
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Online
8 Credits
Event: International Tax Conference (ITC)
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Friday, January 13, 2023
Miami
16 Credits
Event: International Tax Conference- Virtual (ITCWEB)
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Friday, January 13, 2023
Online
14 Credits
Event: Valuation, Forensic Accounting & Litigation Services Conference (VFALS)
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Friday, January 20, 2023
Ft Lauderdale
16 Credits
Event: FICPA Mega 2023 Conference
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023
Orlando
24 Credits
CPE sponsors

The Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (FICPA) is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: NASBARegistry.org