Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Friday, December 03, 2021
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFCC | Tweet This

Thursday, December 09, 2021
Online
8 Credits
Friday, December 10, 2021
Online
8 Credits

#ficpaFPC | Tweet This

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Miami
8 Credits
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
8 Credits
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Ft Lauderdale
18 Credits

#ficpaVFALS | Tweet This

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Online
18 Credits
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
Miami
16 Credits

#ficpaITC | Tweet This

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022
16 Credits
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Event: CFO and Controller Conference (CFO)
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - Friday, March 25, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Health Care Industry Conference (HCC)
Monday, May 02, 2022 - Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: Health Care Industry Conference Live Stream (HCCWEB)
Monday, May 02, 2022 - Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Online
16 Credits
Event: Florida State University Accounting Conference (FSUAC)
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Tallahassee
16 Credits
Event: Not-for-Profit Organizations Conference (NFP)
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: MEGA CPE Conference(Wed-Fri) (MEGA)
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - Friday, June 10, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
24 Credits
Event: Summer Vacation Cluster (SVC)
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - Saturday, August 06, 2022
Lake Buena Vista
20 Credits
Event: State and Local Government Accounting Conference (SLGAC)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Orlando
16 Credits
Event: State and Local Government Accounting Conference (SLGAC) - ONLINE
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022
Online
16 Credits