Carshena T. Allison callison@bcawatsonrice.com
Michael I. Bloom mbdolfan@bellsouth.net
Jill L. Carlton jillcarltoncpa@aol.com
Bethany B. Carr bcarr@kbgrp.com
Jason A. Chorlins jchorlins@kaufmanrossin.com
David A. Cumberland david.cumberland@gmail.com
Deborah L. Curry deborah@ficpa.org
Mamie L. Davis, CPA, Esq. MamieLDavis@msn.com
Jan Dobson jan@ficpa.org
Ashley M. Fagan ashleymaher@kpmg.com
Patrick L. Gallagher pgallagher@natherson.com
Jeffrey H. Greene cpagreene@aol.com
George A. Gulisano georgeg@floridaskincenter.com
Charles F. Gund Jr charles.gund@saltmarshcpa.com
C Michael Halfast michael@yourPLspecialist.com
Ira M. Herschbein ira@imhcpa.com
Celina L. Jozsi clj1977@outlook.com
Monte E. Kane mkane@mbafcpa.com
Candy L. Kessel candy@suplee-shea.com
Jason H. Klein jason@jasonhkleincpa.com
Robin K. Knuth rknuthinvenice@outlook.com
Elizabeth D. Manso elizabeth@brigadebookkeeping.com
Gary J. Margolis gmargolis@callmar.com
Eugene W. Moore bmoore@penservco.com
Steven Morrison steven.morrison@cohnreznick.com
Clarece Y. Nash, Ph.D. cynnash@bellsouth.net
Jack D. Niles Jr jack@nileskightcpa.com
Cecil Patterson Jr. pat@pattersoncpafirm.com
Michael R. Pender Jr mrp@cavcocpa.com
Brandon S. Perry brandon@rpyllc.com
Martin M. Prague, CPA mprague@mmpcpapa.com
William C. Quilliam, CGMA wcquilliam@gmail.com
Charles D. Riggs III charles.riggs@morganstanley.com
Noema E. Santos santosa@scf.edu
George E. Shierling Shierlingcpa@yahoo.com
Richard D. Smith rdsmith2196@gmail.com
G M. Stone michael@stoneparkercpa.com
Kenneth J. Strauss kstrauss@bpbcpa.com
Paola D. Suarez paola.d.suarez@chase.com
Maria A. Thomas, CPA, CGMA mia@ficpa.org
Ronald Thompkins, CPA, CGMA rthompkins@bcawatsonrice.com
Thomas Torres tom.torres29@aol.com
Jose E. Valiente jose.valiente@cpa.com
Alan M. West awest1071@gmail.com