2011-2012 Officer Elections

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A

Sandspur Chapter Officer Nominations for 2011-2012

Elections will be held at the June 20th monthly meeting

President - Rosa Quintela
President - Elect - Open for nominations -consider your name here!
Treasurer - Doug Perreault
Secretary - Michael Morris
CPE Liaison - Jane Blasquez

According to Article VI, Section 5 of the Florida Institute of CPAs Sandspur Chapter Bylaws, “Any ten Voting members of this chapter may submit supplemental nomination, provided that such nominations be filed with the Secretary at least twenty days prior to the date of the election of officers. Notice of such supplemental nominations shall be mailed by the Secretary to all Voting members at least ten days prior to the elections of officers.”