Upcoming Chapter Meetings

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


The Chapter Nominating Committee has nominated the following officers for the 2010-2011 year. Elections will be held at the June 17, 2010 meeting.

President: Steven Riggs, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
President-Elect: Kristen McAllister, O'Sullivan Creel, LLP
Treasurer: Kelly Cornelius, Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
Secretary: Trevia Buckner, Saltmarsh Cleaveland & Gund

According to FICPA Chapter Bylaws, Article VI; Section 5; Any ten Public Practice or Not in Public Practice members of this chapter may submit supplemental nominations, provided that such nominations be filed with the Secretary at least twenty days prior to the date of the election of officers. Notice of such supplemental nominations shall be mailed by the Secretary to all Public Practice and Not in Public Practice members at least ten days prior to the election of officers.