Professional Affiliate Members

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A
Supporting the accounting profession from the inside!

Our Professional Affiliate Members are non-CPAs having direct interests in the Certified Public Accountants profession. While not directly endorsed by the FICPA, a letter of recommendation by a voting member has been received for each of our Professional Affiliate members. Get the advantage by joining today!

Professional Affiliate members have the added advantage of developing their business by:

  • Networking with CPAs in FICPA local chapters
  • Staying informed with industry updates by receiving the Florida CPA Today
  • Receiving discounts on FICPA exhibit space at statewide events
  • Saving money on FICPA mailing lists and targeted advertisements
  • Sharing knowledge through our online communities
Image: Agility Recovery Agility Recovery
Bryn Bristow
bryan.bristow@agilityrecovery.com
Image: Bedford Strategies and Solutions Bedford Strategies and Solutions
Henry Holman, Jr.
hholman@bedfordteam.com
  Boykin Management Company
Kamal Mezhoudi MBA
kmezhoudi@boykin.com
Image: JP Morgan Chase JP Morgan Chase
William A English
william.a.english@chase.com
Image: Keena Wealth, Inc. Keena Wealth, Inc.
Tony Keena
tony@keenawealth.com
  Law Offices of Donnelly & Gross, P.A.
Paul A. Donnelly
pdonnelly@laborattorneys.org
  M Stewart and Company
Marta C. Stewart
marta@mstewartandco.com
Marcum Accountants | Advisors Marcum Accountants | Advisors
Lisa Braverman
Litigation Supervisor
lisa.braverman@marcumllp.com
  Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Shane C. Atwood
shane.c.atwood@mssb.com
Penservco, Inc. Penservco, Inc.
Bill Moore
bmoore@penservco.com
Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance, Inc Rogers, Gunter, Vaughn Insurance, Inc
Samuel B. Rogers Jr
srogers@rgvi.com
Shea Barclay Group Shea Barclay Group
Sandy Garrick
sandy@sheabarclay.com
Torwest, Inc Torwest, Inc
Jane A. Ford
jane.ford@windsorflorida.com