Broward Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Jay Vitarelli
(954) 252-7774

Richard Jung
(954) 760-9000

Tabitha Branch
(954) 712-7000

Kristian Nenov
(954) 760-9000

CPE Chapter Liaison
Ana Kairis
(954) 693-6040

Region V Representative
Jay Taylor, Jr
(772) 287-8964

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Kathy Alonso
Mitch Bruckner
Cesar Cifuentes
Esther Falchook
Sarah Funk
Gino Martone
Jacqueline Powell
Brian Schlang


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Broward Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

Save The Date
Join us Monday, December 14th, for the 6th Annual Holiday Social at Yolo’s O Lounge from 6 to 8 pm.

Upcoming monthly dinner meetings (Westin, Fort Lauderdale – 4:30 to 7:30pm): Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Future Meetings: 
Upcoming MAP Meetings (Renaissance Hotel - 8:00 to 10:00am): 
Thursday, November 12, 2015 
Thursday, January 14, 2016 
Thursday, February 11, 2016 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 
Thursday, April 7, 2016 
Thursday, May 12, 2016