Broward Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Jay Vitarelli
(954) 252-7774

Cesar Cifuentes
(954) 288-5444

Richard Jung
(954) 760-9000

Tabitha Branch
(954) 712-7000

Kristian Nenov
(954) 760-9000

Sarah Funk
(425) 985-5760

Region V Representative
Jay Taylor, Jr
(772) 287-8964

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Kathy Alonso
Mitch Bruckner
Esther Falchook
Gino Martone
Jacqueline Powell
Brian Schlang


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Broward Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

None Scheduled

Save The Date
  • Aug 25 2015 - Florida Marlins at 4:30p
  • Sept 15 2015 - Monthly meeting at the Westin
  • Oct 20 2015 - Monthly meeting at the Westin