Polk County Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A
Image: Charles Brinton, Jr
Chair: Charles Brinton, Jr


Charles Brinton, Jr
(863) 687-7777

Lisa Russo Solary
(813) 752-6183

David Ramos
(863) 701-7885

CPE Chapter Liaison
Matt Beeman
(863) 292-9694

Region IV Representative
Dan Henn
(321) 684-7800

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Tom Bazley
Tory Bombard
Kathleen Coffman
Benjamin Fairchild
Tim Hart
Daryl Johnson
Jim Luffman
Joe Nalley
Brent Parrish


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Polk County Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.


Upcoming Events

None Scheduled