Board of Trustees

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A

Contribute Now!The Educational Foundation is comprised of a 28 member Board of Trustees. Per the Foundation's Articles of Incorporation, all Board members must be at least a Life Member of the FICPA.

By agreeing to serve, Board members demonstrate their willingness to participate in the promotion and continuation of our profession. A major part of their responsibility includes the selection of worthy accounting students to receive Educational Foundation financial assistance. In addition, board members help raise funds to support the efforts of the Foundation.

 

FICPA Educational Foundation Board of Trustees

Member
Patrick L. Gallagher
Natherson & Company, PA
1801 Glengary St Fl 2
Sarasota, FL 34231-3694
Phone: 941-923-1881
Fax: 941-923-0065
Email: plg@natherson.com
Website:

Member
Jeffrey H. Greene
Jeffrey H. Greene, CPA, PA
128 Laurel Rd
Hollywood, FL 33021-2822
Phone: 954-963-2500
Fax: 954-212-2311
Email: cpagreene@aol.com
Website:

Member
Monte E. Kane
Morrison Brown Argiz & Farra, LLC
1450 Brickell Ave Fl 18
Miami, FL 33131-3444
Phone: 305-373-5500
Fax: 305-373-0056
Email: mkane@mbafcpa.com
Website: www.mbafcpa.com

Member
Jack D. Niles Jr
Niles, Kight & Company, PLLC
2432 Flagler Ave
Key West, FL 33040-3844
Phone: 305-294-6606
Fax:
Email: jack@nileskightcpa.com
Website: nileskightcpa.com

Member
Martin M. Prague, CPA
Glickstein, Laval, Carris, PA
220 E Central Pkwy Ste 1040
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-3400
Phone: 407-645-4775
Fax: 407-629-1606
Email: mprague@glccpa.com
Website: www.glccpa.com

Member
George E. Shierling
Shierling & Kelton, CPA, PA
225 S Woodland Blvd
Deland, FL 32720-5413
Phone: 386-734-2989
Fax: 386-734-2511
Email: shierlingcpa@yahoo.com
Website:

Member
Ronald Thompkins, CPA, CGMA
BCA Watson Rice LLP
520 NW 165th St Rd Ste 205
Miami, FL 33169-6303
Phone: 305-947-1638
Fax: 305-944-6225
Email: rthompkins@bcawatsonrice.com
Website:

Member
Thomas Torres
Lucas, Herndon, Hyers & Pennywitt
1800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207-3404
Phone: 904-396-2166
Fax: 904-396-7634
Email: tomtorres@bellsouth.net
Website:

Member
Charles D. Riggs III
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
4114 Woodlands Pkwy Ste 200
Palm Harbor, FL 34685-3497
Phone: 727-773-4670
Fax:
Email: charles.riggs@mssb.com
Website:

Member
Kenneth J. Strauss
Berkowitz Pollack Brant Advisors and Accountants, LLP
515 E Las Olas Blvd Fl 15
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301-4267
Phone: 954-712-7000
Fax: 954-712-7070
Email: kstrauss@bpbcpa.com
Website: www.bpbcpa.com

Member
F. Gordon Spoor
Spoor & Associates, PA
111 2nd Ave NE Ste 1600
St Petersburg, FL 33701-3480
Phone: 727-343-7166
Fax: 727-345-3116
Email: gspoor@spoorcpa.com
Website: www.spoorcpa.com

Member
Michael R. Pender Jr
Cavanaugh & Co, CPA, LLP
2381 Fruitville Rd
Sarasota, FL 34237-6118
Phone: 941-366-2983
Fax: 941-366-2995
Email: mrp@cavanaugh-co.com
Website: www.cavanaugh-co.com

Member
Maria A. Thomas, CPA, CGMA
Mia A. Thomas, CPA
1408 E Robinson St
Orlando, FL 32801-2120
Phone: 407-440-2825
Fax: 407-641-9412
Email: mthomas@miathomascpa.com
Website: www.miathomascpa.com

Member
Charles F. Gund Jr
Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund, CPAs
900 N 12th Ave
PO Drawer 13207
Pensacola, FL 32591-3207
Phone: 850-435-8300
Fax: 850-435-8352
Email: charles.gund@saltmarshcpa.com
Website: www.saltmarshcpa.com

Member
Gary J. Margolis
Callaghan & Margolis, C.P.A.'s
800 SE 3rd Ave Ste 5
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316-1152
Phone: 954-525-0700
Fax: 954-525-0900
Email: gmargolis@callmar.com
Website:

Member
Michael I. Bloom
Goldstein Schechter Koch
2400 E Commercial Blvd Ste 517
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308-4049
Phone: 954-351-9800
Fax: 954-938-8683
Email: michael.bloom@gskadvisors.com
Website: gskadvisors.com

Member
William C. Quilliam, CGMA
Florida Southern College Barnett School of Bus & Economics
111 Lake Hollingsworth Dr
Lakeland, FL 33801-5607
Phone: 863-680-4111
Fax:
Email: wcquilliam@gmail.com
Website: www.flsouthern.edu

Member
George A. Gulisano
GAG Consulting, Inc
9231 SW 76 Ter
Miami, FL 33173
Phone: 786-376-3187
Fax: 305-251-2589
Email: gulisanog@bellsouth.net
Website:

Member
Anthony M. Palermo
Ahearn, Jasco & Company
190 SE 19th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060-7549
Phone: 954-781-8800
Fax: 954-785-8673
Email: tony.palermo@ahearncpa.com
Website: www.ahearncpa.com

Member
Ashley M. Fagan
KPMG LLP
450 E Las Olas Blvd Ste 750
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301-4219
Phone: 954-524-6000
Fax: 954-252-4411
Email: ashleymaher@kpmg.com
Website: www.kpmg.com

Member
Candy L. Kessel
Suplee & Shea, PA
800 S Osprey Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236-7801
Phone: 941-366-3600
Fax: 941-954-4512
Email: candy@suplee-shea.com
Website:

Member
Eugene W. Moore
Penservco, Inc
600 Bypass Dr Ste 223B
Clearwater, FL 33764-5075
Phone: 727-445-7550
Fax: 727-445-7721
Email: bmoore@penservco.com
Website: www.benservco.com

Member
Jason A. Chorlins
Kaufman, Rossin & Co, PA
2699 S Bayshore Dr Ste 300
Miami, FL 33133-5408
Phone: 305-858-5600
Fax: 305-856-3284
Email: jchorlins@kaufmanrossin.com
Website: www.kaufmanrossin.com

Member
Steven Morrison
Morrison Brown Argiz & Farra, LLC
1450 Brickell Ave Fl 18
Miami, FL 33131-3444
Phone: 305-373-5500
Fax: 305-373-0056
Email: smorris@mbafcpa.com
Website: www.mbafcpa.com

Member
David A. Cumberland
Kerkering, Barberio & Company
1990 Main St Ste 801
PO Box 49348
Sarasota, FL 34236-8000
Phone: 941-953-7451
Fax: 941-954-3207
Email: david.cumberland@gmail.com
Website: www.kbgrp.com

Member
Paola D. Suarez
South Florida Business Banking-Chase
1450 Brickell Ave Fl 33
Miami, FL 33131-3444
Phone: 305-579-9374
Fax: 866-573-5288
Email: paola.d.suarez@chase.com
Website: