Board of Accountancy Members

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A

Chair
Stephen C. Riggs III
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
500 Grand Blvd Ste 210
Miramar Beach, FL 32550-1410
Phone: 850-837-3141
Fax: 850-654-4619
Email: sriggs@cricpa.com
Website: www.cricpa.com

Vice Chair
H. Steven Vogel
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
100 SE 2nd St Ste 3800
Miami, FL 33131-2126
Phone: 305-341-2243
Fax: 305-579-0261
Email: hsteven.vogel@wilsonelser.com
Website: www.wilsonelser.com/offices/18-miami

Member
Tracy Keegan
First Southern Bank
900 N Federal Hwy Ste 300
Boca Raton, FL 33432-2753
Phone: 561-237-2973
Fax:
Email: tkeegan@firstsouthernbank.com
Website:

Member
James M. Lane
Averett Warmus Durkee
1417 E Concord St
Orlando, FL 32803-5409
Phone: 407-849-1569
Fax: 407-849-1119
Email: jlane@awd-cpa.com
Website: www.awd-cpa.com

Member
Cynthia D. Borders-Byrd
C Borders-Byrd, CPA LLC
5300 NW 66th Ave
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33319
Phone: 954-742-7997
Fax: 954-206-0634
Email: cbb@cborderscpa.com
Website: www.cborderscpa.com

Member
David L. Dennis
KPMG LLP
111 N Orange Ave Ste 1600
Orlando, FL 32801-2332
Phone: 407-423-3426
Fax: 407-648-8557
Email: ddennis@kpmg.com
Website: www.kpmg.com

Member
M G Fennema
Florida State University College of Business Accounting Dept
Main Campus Mail Drop
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1110
Phone: 850-644-2525
Fax: 850-644-8234
Email: fennema@fsu.edu
Website:

Member
Maria E. Caldwell
Deloitte & Touche LLP
333 SE 2nd Ave Ste 3600
Miami, FL 33131-2205
Phone: 305-372-3100
Fax: 305-960-1798
Email: mcaldwell@deloitte.com
Website: www.deloitte.com

Member
Eric W. Robinson
Robinson, Hanks, Young & Roberts PA
133 Harbor Dr S
Venice, FL 34285-2214
Phone: 941-488-7794
Fax: 941-488-1718
Email: eric@robinsonhanks.com
Website: