Board of Accountancy Members

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A

Chair
M G "Bud" Fennema
Florida State University Rovetta Business Building
821 Academic Way
PO Box 3061110
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1110
Phone: 850-644-8231
Fax: 850-644-8234
Email: fennema@fsu.edu
Website:

Vice Chair
David L. Dennis
No firm available
Phone:
Fax:
Email: ddennis.cpa@gmail.com
Website:

Member
Michelle E. Maingot
Ernst & Young LLP
201 N Franklin St Ste 2400
Tampa, FL 33602-5814
Phone: 813-225-4800
Fax: 813-225-4711
Email: michelle.maingot@ey.com
Website: www.ey.com

Member
David A. Skup
Sunz Insurance Co
1301 6th Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205-7410
Phone: 941-306-3077
Fax:
Email: dskup@sunzinsurance.com
Website: www.sunzinsurance.com

Member
Steven M. Platau
University of Tampa
401 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606-1450
Phone:
Fax: 813-832-4827
Email: platau@ut.edu
Website: www.ut.edu

Member
Jesus Socorro
Morrison Brown Argiz & Farra, LLC
1450 Brickell Ave Fl 18
Miami, FL 33131-3444
Phone: 305-373-5500
Fax: 305-373-0056
Email: jsocorro@aol.com
Website: www.mbafcpa.com

Member
Mindy P. Rankin
Warren Averett LLC
1904 Wilson Ave
PO Box 230
Panama City, FL 32405-4514
Phone: 850-785-6808
Fax: 850-785-6175
Email: mindy.rankin@warrenaverett.com
Website:

Member
H. Steven Vogel
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd Fl 4
Coral Gables, FL 33134-6044
Phone: 305-358-7747
Fax: 305-577-1063
Email: SVogel@hinshawlaw.com
Website: www.hinshawlaw.com

Member
Tracy Keegan
First Southern Bank
900 N Federal Hwy Ste 300
Boca Raton, FL 33432-2753
Phone: 561-237-2973
Fax:
Email: tracylkeegan@gmail.com
Website: