Central Florida Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Andrea Riesen
(407) 539-2066

Stephanie Adams
(407) 425-4636

Alicia Ruttinger
(407) 644-7455

Karen Vergara
(813) 273-8300

CPE Chapter Liaison
George Fender
(407) 896-4931

Region IV Representative
Tarsha Jacobs
(407) 694-0836

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Kristin Bivona
Kirsten Burbridge
Larry Herring
Linda Howard
Marty Prague
Scott Smith
Mia Thomas
Ashley Vance


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Central Florida Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

None Scheduled


No meeting in April