St. Johns River Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Anna Nielsen

Wade Owen
(904) 269-7077

Nate Woodrum
(386) 208-5616

CPE Chapter Liaison
Terry Seaton
(904) 825-4203

Region II Representative
Kitty Jordan
(904) 269-7077

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

Joey Bryan
M C Harrell


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs St. Johns River Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events

None Scheduled

Save the Date
  • September 21, 2016 - Registration 11:30 am, Lunch noon, Meeting time - 12:30-2:30
    Presenter: David King, Attorney at Law.
    David King is a business transaction and estate planning attorney in Orange Park, Florida.
    Topic: Legal Update – Recent Topics 2016 (2 hours of TB)
  • October 20, 2016 - Registration 11:30 am, Lunch noon, Meeting 12:30-3:30
    Presenter: TBD
    Topic: TBD