Jacksonville Chapter

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


Matt Lents
(904) 358-2000

Rick Moyer
(904) 354-0671

Ellen Bushnell
(904) 565-9045

Andrew Schellenberg
(904) 612-0989

CPE Chapter Liaison
Mamie Davis
(904) 503-8881

Region II Representative
Kitty Jordan
(904) 269-7077

Staff Representative
Debra Kelly
(850) 224-2727

Board of Directors

David Akins
Anthony Cobb
Becky Fraser-Miller
Hubert Gill
Lauren Otradovec
Darryl Ott
Mark Patrick
Van Seaton


Welcome to the Florida Institute of CPAs Jacksonville Chapter page. Here you will find information of upcoming events involving our chapter.

Our chapter is committed to the accountancy profession through education, training and community involvement. Our members provide outstanding service to public and private institutions as well as individuals.

Please contact any one of our chapter officers if you have questions or need more information, and I look forward to seeing you at our next event.

Upcoming Events
06/21/2016 A&A Update with Jeff Sailor - JX062116 Jacksonville


The Jacksonville Chapter Nominating Committee has nominated the following officers for the 2016-2017 year. Elections will be held at the monthly meeting on June 21, 2016.

Chair: Christine Derossertt
Chair-Elect: Leslie Welsh
Secretary: Richard Blankenship
Treasurer: Logan Thompson
CPE Liaison: Timothy Raines
CPE Asst.: Monica Salomon

Director: Anthony Cobb
Director: Jill D'Aquila
Director: Rebecca E. Fraser-Miller
Director: Hubert Gill
Director: Brenda Henry
Director: Matthew Lents
Director: Zachary Myatt
Director: Mark Patrick

According to FICPA Policies and Procedures, Section VI (4), any one percent (1%) of voting members of the Chapter may petition and submit supplemental nominations for Officers and/or Board of Directors, provided that such nominations be filed with the Secretary at least twenty days prior to the date of the election of officers. Notice of such supplemental nominations shall be provided by the Secretary to all voting members at least ten days prior to the election of Officers and Board of Directors.