Image: 29th Annual Accounting Show

2012-2013 Annual Show Committee

We would like to thank this year's Annual Show Committee® for the hard work and dedication to the certified public accountant profession. The volunteers selected each year make our conferences, as well as our association, better for everyone, and are vital to the success of events.

Committees work closely with FICPA staff to plan and execute conferences, such as this year's Annual Accounting Show®, and provide members with the education and resources they need.


Paulette Holder - Chair

Randee Abramson

Joseph Cote

Richard Dotson

Gary Fracassi

Cindy Gallagher

Jim Luffman

Bill Maloney

Roger Michels

Pat Patterson

Rick Shapiro

Poornima Srinivasan


Exhibitor Information
  • Learn More About Exhibiting